Deoscorous Ndoloi, Senior Lecturer

B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M. A. (Warwick), Ph.D. (Lancaster)
- Editing, Business and Human communication, Rapporteuring

E-mail: ndoloi@yahoo.com

Rose Acen Upor, Head/Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar), Ph.D. (Georgia)
- Second Language Acquisition, Foreign
Language Learning, Language Education,
Linguistics research methods, Quantitative
Linguistic analysis, Psycholinguistics,
Generative Syntax
E-mail: upor@udsm.ac.tz

Saida Yahya-Othman, Associate Professor
B.A., M.A. (Dar), M.A. (York), Ph.D. (Dar)
-Editing, Translation, Language and Power,
English for special purposes
E-mail: sothman@udsm.ac.tz

Imani Swilla, Associate Professor
B.A. (Dar), M.A. (Sorbonne, Paris), Ph.D. (Laval)
-Applied Linguistics, Discourse Analysis, Language and Gender, Translation & Interpretation French-English-Swahili
E-mail: inswilla@udsm.ac.tz
Josephat Rugemalira, Associate Professor
B.A. (Dar), M.A. (Lancaster), Ph.D. (Berkeley)
-Syntax, African Linguistics, Bantu Languages
E-mail: jmruge@uccmail.co.tz
Ado Mshumbusi Kibogoya, Senior Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A., Ph.D. (Lancaster)
-Sociolinguistics, Language Education,
Communication Skills, Translation, Editing
E-mail: kibogoya@hotmail.com
Henry R. T. Muzale, Senior Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar), Ph.D. (Memorial)
-Comparative Linguistics, Applied Linguistics
E-mail: hmuzale@udsm.ac.tz
Yesaya Mweteni, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.Ed (Exeter)
- Writing teaching materials, editing
E-mail: mweteni@udsm.ac.tz
Nobert Mtavangu, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar)
Gastor Mapunda, Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar), Phd (Dar)
-Classroom Interaction, Syntax,
Sociolinguistics
E-mail: gaoc_maps@yahoo.com
Erick Shartiely, Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar), Phd (Stellenbosch)
E-mail: etiely@yahoo.com
Martha Qorro, Senior Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A. (Bangor), Ph.D. (Dar)
-Communication skills, Editing/Writing,
Language teaching
E-mail: mqorro@yahoo.co.uk
Elli Mrindoko, Lecturer
Dipl. Ed., B.A. (Dar), C.A.L.T.E. (Essex),
M.A. (Lancaster), Ph.D. (Dar)
-Communication Skills, Language testing
& evaluation
E-mail: elli_mrindoko@yahoo.com
Rahma Mudhar, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar)
-Descriptive Linguistics, Sociolinguistics,
General linguistics
E-mail: rahmamudhar@yahoo.com
Erasmus Msuya, Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Ed) (Dar), Phd (Dar)
E-mail: msuyaerasmus@yahoo.com
Antoni Majembe Keya, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A. (Birmingham)
E-mail: amkeya@yahoo.com
Abel Y. Mreta, Senior Lecturer
B.A. (Ed), M.A. (Dar), Ph.D. (Bayreuth)
-Comparative linguistics, Historical Linguistics
E-mail: mretaone@yahoo.co.uk
Julius Taji, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-Historical Linguistics, Morphology
E-mail: juliustaji@gmail.com
Edwin Msambwa, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar)
-Language Teaching, Morphology,
Sociolinguistics
E-mail: edmsambwa@yahoo.com
Kelvin Mathayo, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
E-mail: kamugalo@yahoo.co.uk
Rehema Rajabu, Assistant Lecturer
B.A., M.A. (Dar)
E-mail: emarajabu@udsm.ac.tz
Mary Mgaya, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A. (Leeds)
E-mail: mary_mgaya@yahoo.com
Christopher Bordereau, Assistant Lecturer
M.A. (Angers)
E-mail: cbordereau@yahoo.fr
Valentine Karugaba, Assistant Lecturer
E-mail: valekarugaba@yahoo.com
Mussa Lulandala, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A. (Dar)
E-mail:
Faraja Krisostomus, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-Translation, Discourse analysis,
Bantu Languages, French
E-mail: farajalugome@yahoo.co.uk
Alfred Mulinda, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A
E-mail: fredmulinda@yahoo.com
Nicholas Asheli, Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
E-mail: niconjeza@yahoo.co,uk
Zilpah Saul, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-English Structure and Communications Skills
E-mail: zilpasaul@udsm.ac.tz
Aurelia Mallya, Assistant Lecturer
B. Ed. (ADE) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-Sociolinguistics, English Pragmatics,
English Structure
E-mail: auremsaki@yahoo.com
Gaspardus Mwombeki, Assistant Lecturer
B. Ed. (Arts) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
English Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis,
English Structure
E-mail: mwombekig@udsm.ac.tz
Gerald Kimambo, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A (Dar)
E-mail: kimambog@udsm.ac.tz
Obeth Mwampalile, Tutorial Assistant
B.A. (Dar)
E-mail: omwampalile@yahoo.com
Paschal Charles, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-Communication Skills, Editing, Discourse Analysis,
Language and power
E-mail: pcharles@udsm.ac.tz
Dominick Makanjila, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-English Structure, English Pragmatics,
Communication Skills
E-mail: makanjila@udsm.ac.tz
Cyprian Kilangi, Assistant Lecturer
B.Ed. (Arts) (Dar), M.A Dar
-English Structure and Pragmatics
E-mail: cypriankilangi@udsm.ac.tz
Godfrey Muganda, Tutorial Assistant
B.A. (Ed) (Dar)
-Sociolinguistics, Social and Biological
Aspects of Languages, English for Specific Purposes
E-mail: linguislit@yahoo.com
Frolence Rutechura, Tutorial Assistant
B.Ed. (Arts) (Dar)
-Communication skills, Discourse Analysis,
Language and Power, English Structure, Editing
E-mail: rutechura@udsm.ac.tz
    Ibrahim Mussa, Assistant Lecturer
B.A. (Ed) (Dar), M.A (Dar)
-Applied Linguistics, Translation,
Pragmatics, Semantics
E-mail: